Letter

We’ve been coming for years!! Love the enthusiasm and discipline Dae Han offers all their students. It’s like family. The camps are great and there is never a dull moment. Lots of leadership building and overall one of our favorite places!!

~ Melanie A. 11/21/15 (Facebook Review)

Dae Han has blessed us immensely! My son LOVES it here.

~ Jen S. 3/25/16 (Facebook Review)

My son has been taking Tae Kwon Do classes for 3 years and I’ve been taking for 2 years. We love both Master Seo and Master Jacob and the other instructors. Training is challenging and fun! There are class times available to meet any schedule. I highly recommend Dae Han Martial Arts!!

~ Karla F. May 2016 (Google Review)

My son LOVES this place. Master Seo, Master jacob and all of the instructors are awesome!!

~ Felicia W. May 2016 (Google Review)

My oldest son has been coming here for the past few years…at the time of this review, he recently attained the rank of Senior Red belt. The faculty here is WONDERFUL. Master Seo and his group offers sleepovers, movie nights to allow parents the chance to have date nights, and seasonal parties. Once he becomes a black belt (which won’t be too long at this rate) he will be given the choice to either continue to study, or to try other sports. In any case, I feel that he will be a more well-rounded individual because of Dae Han’s emphasis on discipline, respect, and pursuit of academic excellence. I have nothing but good things to say about them.

~ Shawn M. 2013 (Google Review)

Great place for my kids to learn and enjoy. Felt very welcomed upon entry and we enjoy the family atmosphere. If interested in the Martial Arts this is definitely the place to be. Thanks!!!

~ Edward C. 7/24/15 (Groupon Review)

My son is so happy! The savings is def worth it!

~ Brittney 9/14/14 (Groupon Review)

Dae Han Martial Arts has a brand new, first rate facility. The staff is knowledgeable, experienced, enthusiastic, friendly, great with kids and responsive to adults.

This martial arts shool is the first I have experienced to have breadth and depth in martial arts offering Tae Kwon Do, Hap Ki Do and Gum Do.  The Head Master instructor is from South Korea and promotes traditional training in all of these disciplines.  His instructors and staff are also knowledgeable and well experienced. The curriculum is extensive addressing technique, philosophy and terminology.

The facility has a full gym and the school offers an After School Program. They also host numerous family oriented activities throughout the year like hikes, summer picnics, holiday parties, special nites out and seminars (nun-chuks, long staff and more).

I have practiced martial arts for over six years and have not come across a dojang with such an extenisve curriculum or as nice a facility.  This martial arts school is a welcome alternative to the common “kiddie academies”.

~ Jim W. 10/26/07 (yelp Review)

Professional, organized, clean, well staffed and a clear standard of excellence! I wouldn’t hesitate writing a review of this facility. After searching, I found them through a deal but couldn’t believe how I lucked out finding such an incredible martial arts academy. They have activities for after school, parents night out and I trust this staff. I plan to tell all my neighbors

~ Phyllis D. 2/17/15 (yelp Review)

When I moved to Atlanta 2 years ago, I went to the YMCA to try and find some program to put my boys in.  I just happened to drive past this place and stop in to see what they had to offer my children.  Let’s just say that was the best stop in that I made since moving here.  My boys gave learned so much from the instructors.  It truly has been an amazing experience fort family.  I never in a million years would have believed that martial arts would be such a big part of our lives.   Besides the disipline my boys have learned in themartial arts, they have applied these principikes to their every day lives outside the school.  The staff trains them with firm cpassuon.  They listen and treat eveyone with great respect from the children to the adults.  I can’t say enough wonderful things about this school and their staff.

~ Tami C. 6/18/09 (yelp Review)

Great school ! This looks like the best school in town. Dae Han Martial Arts has very good programs for kids and adults. Many different types of arts you can choose from. They have a beautiful workout gym facility Check this school out, it would be the best chose.

~ Steven S. 8/4/08 (yp Review)